President - Sharon Dean

1st Vice - Ellen Larson

2nd Vice - Leslie Martin

Secretary - Wende Huehn-Brown

Treasurer - Frances Dewart

Chaplain - Pat Borrow

Historian - Harriet Martin

Sgt-at-Arms - Bette Washington

Asst. Sgt-at-Arms - Marion Treger

Executive Committee

Donna Anderson

Carol Arcand

Pamela Wentling

Judy Alderman


5:30 pm on the 1st THURSDAY of each month in the Auditorium.


AUXILIARY  E-board meeting on the 3rd THURSDAY at 2:30pm